Walter Payton Alumni Association

Because who wants high school to really be over?

Class of 2004    
Niema Dancy,  niema.dancy@loop.colum.edu 
David Sorrell,  metro.shadow.one@gmail.com

Merisa Cano  merisacano@yahoo.com 

Class of 2005    
June Kendall  jkendall86@gmail.com 
Tammy Rogers  trogers0317@yahoo.com

Class of 2006    
Tully Bertorelli    entertullyvision@yahoo.com
Daniel Patton

Class of 2007   
Jackie Schuyler  jacqueline.schuyler@yahoo.com 

Class of 2008    
Aurora Adachi-Winter  auroraaw2@gmail.com
Brian Reed  reed.jr.brian@gmail.com
Debbie Liu  debbie.liu@yahoo.com

Class of 2009    
Christina Banks   christ.in.a.banks91@gmail.com
Kyra Woods  woods.kyra@gmail.com
Lauren Cantacessi  llcantacessi@cps.edu

Class of 2010    
Audrey Pienton   apienton@gmail.com
Breanne Bradley breannembradley@gmail.com
Ella Weems  emweems@gmail.com

Class of 2011    
currently seeking a representative

Class of 2012    
Jack Kalanik   jack.kalanik@gmail.com    
Ben Gastevich   benjamin_gastevich@brown.edu

Class of 2013    
currently seeking a representative

 

Walter Payton College Prep web site:  
http://www.wpcp.org

Payton Prep Initiative for Education |PPIE|
http://www.paytonppie.org/index.php#donate

Class of 2008    
Aurora Adachi-Winter  auroraaw2@gmail.com
Brian Reed  reed.jr.brian@gmail.com
Debbie Liu  debbie.liu@yahoo.com

Class of 2009    
Christina Banks   christ.in.a.banks91@gmail.com
Kyra Woods  woods.kyra@gmail.com
Lauren Cantacessi  llcantacessi@cps.edu

Class of 2010    
Audrey Pienton   apienton@gmail.com
Breanne Bradley breannembradley@gmail.com
Ella Weems  emweems@gmail.com

Class of 2011    
currently seeking a representative

Class of 2012    
Jack Kalanik   jack.kalanik@gmail.com    
Ben Gastevich   benjamin_gastevich@brown.edu

Class of 2013    
currently seeking a representative

 

Walter Payton College Prep web site:  
http://www.wpcp.org

Payton Prep Initiative for Education |PPIE|
http://www.paytonppie.org/index.php#donate

Class of 2005    
June Kendall  jkendall86@gmail.com 
Tammy Rogers  trogers0317@yahoo.com

Class of 2006    
Tully Bertorelli    entertullyvision@yahoo.com
Daniel Patton

Class of 2007   
Jackie Schuyler  jacqueline.schuyler@yahoo.com 

Class of 2008    
Aurora Adachi-Winter  auroraaw2@gmail.com
Brian Reed  reed.jr.brian@gmail.com
Debbie Liu  debbie.liu@yahoo.com

Class of 2009    
Christina Banks   christ.in.a.banks91@gmail.com
Kyra Woods  woods.kyra@gmail.com
Lauren Cantacessi  llcantacessi@cps.edu

Class of 2010    
Audrey Pienton   apienton@gmail.com
Breanne Bradley breannembradley@gmail.com
Ella Weems  emweems@gmail.com

Class of 2011    
currently seeking a representative

Class of 2012    
Jack Kalanik   jack.kalanik@gmail.com    
Ben Gastevich   benjamin_gastevich@brown.edu

Class of 2013    
currently seeking a representative


Walter Payton College Prep web site:  
http://www.wpcp.org

Payton Prep Initiative for Education |PPIE|
http://www.paytonppie.org/index.php#donate

Class of 2008    
Aurora Adachi-Winter  auroraaw2@gmail.com
Brian Reed  reed.jr.brian@gmail.com
Debbie Liu  debbie.liu@yahoo.com

Class of 2009    
Christina Banks   christ.in.a.banks91@gmail.com
Kyra Woods  woods.kyra@gmail.com
Lauren Cantacessi  llcantacessi@cps.edu

Class of 2010    
Audrey Pienton   apienton@gmail.com
Breanne Bradley breannembradley@gmail.com
Ella Weems  emweems@gmail.com

Class of 2011    
currently seeking a representative

Class of 2012    
Jack Kalanik   jack.kalanik@gmail.com    
Ben Gastevich   benjamin_gastevich@brown.edu

Class of 2013    
currently seeking a representative


Walter Payton College Prep web site:  
http://www.wpcp.org

Payton Prep Initiative for Education |PPIE|
http://www.paytonppie.org/index.php#donate

Copyright® wpcpalumni.org 2015.